PRESS


2017 PRESS

The Big Take Over

 

PUBLICATION COUNTRY TYPE LINK NOTE
Big Takeover Magazine USA PREMIERE
Overblown Magazine UK PREMIERE
The Revue Canada REVIEW http://therevue.ca/2017/05/20/saturday-sampler-may-20th/
Jammerzine USA REVIEW/ STREAM
Terrarelicta Europe REVIEW/ STREAM
The Music Site USA NEWS/ STREAM
Hiapop Blog UK STREAM
The Revue Canada PLAYLIST https://soundcloud.com/therevueca/sets/weekend-showcase-3-19
Drunk on Music UK NEWS/ STREAM
Exhimusic Italy NEWS
El Santo del Rock Spain NEWS/ STREAM
The Revue Canada PLAYLIST http://therevue.ca/2017/05/21/weekend-showcase-3-19/
Audiophile News and Music Review USA NEWS/ STREAM http://www.hifianswers.com/2017/05/luckyandlove-lucky-love-lp/
Vulture Hound Magazine USA PLAYLIST
Under The Radar USA PLAYLIST https://soundcloud.com/vmonteiro23/sets/under-the-radar-121
Floorshime Zipper Boots USA REVIEW
Klangwelt Germany REVIEW
The Spill Magazine Canada NEWS/ STREAM http://spillmagazine.com/spill-new-music-lucky-love-lucky-love/
Audio Graffiti TV UK VIDEO STREAM http://www.audiograffiti.co.uk/audio-graffiti-tv
Controllo blog Spain STREAM
Audio Graffiti UK NEWS/ STREAM
Blog Della Musica Italy PLAYLISTING http://www.blogdellamusica.eu/luckyandlove-lucky-love/
Tribe4mian blog Europe NEWS/ STREAM
Fighting Boredom UK VIDEO STREAM
Beehive Candy UK REVIEW
La Voz Telurica Spain VIDEO PLAYLIST
Echosynthetic USA REVIEW
Find a Song Blog Germany NEWS/ STREAM
The Record Stache USA REVIEW http://www.therecordstache.com/2017/06/review-lucky-love-lp/
Musik Und Subkultur Germany REVIEW https://www.piqd.de/musik/lucky-love
Electrozombies Germany REVIEW http://electrozombies.com/review/luckylove-luckylove/
Echosynthetic USA INTERVIEW forthcoming - should be published soon
Louder Than War UK REVIEW investigating possibility
The Record Stache USA INTERVIEW forthcoming
Overblown Magazine UK INTERVIEW forthcoming
Projecto Cellophane Portugal PLAYLIST
The Noise Journal USA INTERVIEW http://www.noisejournal.com/2017/06/interview-luckyandlove/
Somewherecold USA PREMIERE
Last Day Deaf Europe PREMIERE
God is in the TV Zine UK TRACK OF THE DAY
SynthPop Lover Europe NEWS/ STREAM
Dancing About Architecture UK REVIEW
The Music Site USA NEWS/ STREAM
Top 40 Charts Music News USA NEWS
Find a Song Blog Germany NEWS/ STREAM
Audio Graffiti UK NEWS/ STREAM
Anti-Heroin Chic USA REVIEW
Anti-Heroin Chic USA REVIEW forthcoming. questions sent
Stereo Embers Magazine USA INTERVIEW
Jammerzine USA INTERVIEW
The Swindonian UK REVIEW http://theswindonian.co.uk/lucky-love-luckyandlove-album-review/
What's My Scene Australia INTERVIEW http://whatsmyscene.com/qa-scene-luckyandlove/
The Week In Indie (by Jammerzine) USA TV SHOW
Torched Magazine USA INTERVIEW http://torchedmagazine.com/2017/07/07/459/